"Love and Liberty" Autographed CD

"Love and Liberty" Autographed CD

Maximum: 1
BTC ($16.00 USD)

Tatiana's 2nd album - with songs by Tatiana Moroz and Will Hensley. Some covers.

Please indicate if you would like this autographed and how.

Includes shipping in the US. International orders may require additional shipping costs.

  1. Let It Go Tatiana Moroz 3:28
  2. News Report Tatiana Moroz 4:45
  3. Heart of Gold Neil Young 3:03
  4. I Tried to Reach You Tatiana Moroz 3:27
  5. I Don't Know You Anymore Tatiana Moroz 3:53
  6. Leaving Tomorrow Tatiana Moroz 2:54
  7. Rita Tatiana Moroz 3:02
  8. House of the Rising Sun (traditional folk song) 3:34
  9. Make a Youtube Video Tatiana Moroz 3:43
  10. Masters of War Bob Dylan 4:25
  11. Playin the Cards Tatiana Moroz 4:04
  12. Evolution to Revolution Tatiana Moroz 3:20

NOTE: Fulfillment of physical items and special items will begin at the end of the campaign in March.